Kontakt

Centrala - Łódź
Beauty In Sp. z o.o.
90-203 Łódź
ul. Pomorska 41
tel. (42) 639 98 99
fax. (42) 639 98 89
beautyin@beautyin.pl
NIP: 726 003 31 29
REGON: 470587892
KRS: 0000197859
Godziny pracy:
pn-pt 9.00-17.00
 
Zarząd i administracja
Nenad Miković
prezes zarządu
Barbara Jaciubek
dyrektor zarządzający


Aneta Roman
asystent dyrektora
kom. 516 02 54 60
aneta@beautyin.pl
Halina Karpol-Korbecka
księgowość
kom. 660 54 13 59
halina@beautyin.pl
 
Dział handlowy
Monika Pertkiewicz
kierownik działu handlowego
kom. 696 0 281 18
m.pertkiewicz@beautyin.pl
Ewelina Subicka
doradca klienta
kom. 660 54 11 79
ewelina.subicka@beautyin.pl
Ewa Mitel
starszy doradca klienta
kom. 660 54 54 01
ewa@beautyin.pl
 
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kamila Demska
PH woj. dolnośląskie, opolskie
kom. 660 54 12 59
kamila@beautyin.pl